Lalmati Express (12865) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
12865 - Lalmati ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Purulia Jn (PRR)Tue Sat
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source08:30 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)10:18 AM10:20 AM2 Mins116 KMs1
3Jhargram (JGM)10:52 AM10:53 AM1 Mins154 KMs1
4Chakulia (CKU)11:13 AM11:14 AM1 Mins183 KMs1
5Ghatsila (GTS)11:37 AM11:38 AM1 Mins214 KMs1
6Tatanagar Jn (TATA)12:17 PM12:22 PM5 Mins250 KMs1
7Chandil Jn (CNI)01:20 PM01:22 PM2 Mins286 KMs1
8Barabhum (BBM)01:37 PM01:38 PM1 Mins309 KMs1
9Purulia Jn (PRR)02:15 PMDestination0 Mins340 KMs1

Lalmati Express Fare    Lalmati Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

12865 running statuscurrent running status of 12865 lalmati expwhat is the fare of howrah to purulia in lalmati expresswhat is the posion of lalmati expresslalmati express running status