Ndls Rok Express (14323) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
14323 - Ndls Rok ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Rohtak Jn. (ROK)
1New Delhi (NDLS)12:00 AM10:35 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Delhi-kishanganj (DKZ)10:51 AM10:53 AM0 Mins4 KMs1
3Shakur Basti (SSB)11:21 AM11:23 AM0 Mins11 KMs1
4Nangloi (NNO)11:31 AM11:32 AM0 Mins18 KMs1
5Bahadurgarh (BGZ)11:43 AM11:45 AM0 Mins30 KMs1
6Rohtak Jn. (ROK)12:55 PMDestination0 Mins71 KMs1

Ndls Rok Express Fare    Ndls Rok Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

14323 train running statusplatform of train 1432314323 train statusspj to ndlsndls to cprndls to gkp train seat availability